ANALYST COVERAGE - SOLGOLD

A MAJOR DISCOVERY WORTH FIGHTING FOR

Mathew Hocking
mathew.hocking@jpmorgan.com

CASCABEL: TIME FOR THE M&A SPOTLIGHT

David Davidson
ddavidson@paradigmcap.com

BEYOND ALPALA

Edmond Thorose
ethorose@redcloudks.com

HIGH GRADE CORE DOUBLES IN SECOND MRE

Tyron Breytenbach
tbreytenbach@cormark.com


BENCHMARKING ALPALA

Richard Knights
richard.knights@liberum.com

UPDATED RESOURCE AT ALPALA

Charles Fitzroy
charles.fitzroy@arden-partners.com